2019 Bathurst Junior Rugby Club Committee

President                                 Mike Curtin                                                  mike@cwfootandankle.com.au

Vice President Juniors           Pip McIntosh                                               bathurst@sportapower.com.au

Vice President Walla              Dave Brown (Under 7 ‘s – 11’s)                 david.brown@inlandhire.com 

Treasurer                                Matthew Sharwood                                    msharwood@westnet.com.au

Secretary                                Luke Hutchinson                                         lukeandmichele@bigpond.com 

Registrar                                 Sophie Anderson                                        sophieanderson@live.com.au

Operations                              Mark Burns                                                  mark.burns@bathurstrsl.com.au

Committee                              Shane Cantrill                                              shanec@sw.com.au

                                                 Terry Phillips                                               tphillips@clarke.com 

                                                 Louise Francis                                             louisembrown@gmail.com 

© 2016 by Bathurst Junior Rugby